Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Men's Reserve 2022

DATE

   

TIME

     

OPPONENT

   

LOCATION

  RESULT 

Saturday, August 6

 

 2:30 PM

 

St Xavier High School (Scrimmage)

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-1 L
 

Friday, August 12

 

3:00 PM

 

Mason High School (Friday Night Futball)

 

Mason HS

  0-0 

Tuesday, August 16

 

5:30 PM

 

Archbishop Moeller High School (Scrimmage)

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  1-3 L
 
Thursday, August 18

  7:15 PM
 Springboro High School (Scrimmage)
 Springboro HS
  2-0 W
 

Thursday, August 25

 

7:15 PM

 

Springboro High School

 

Springboro HS

  0-1 L
 

Thursday, September 1

 

5:30 PM

 

Centerville High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-2 L
 

Saturday, September 3

 

11:00 AM

 

Upper Arlington High School

 

Upper Arlington HS

  0-1 L 

Tuesday, September 6

 

7:00 PM

 

Mason High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-2 L 

Thursday, September 8

 

5:30 PM

 

Oak Hills High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  3-0 W
 
Saturday, September 10

  3:30 PM
 Miamisburg High School
 Miamisburg HS
  1-0 W
 

Saturday, September 17

 

1:00 PM

 

St Charles Prep School

 

St Charles Prep School

  1-1 

Monday, September 19

 

5:30 PM

 

Fairfield High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  2-1 W
 

Wednesday, September 21

 

7:00 PM

 

Oak Hills High School

 

Oak Hills HS

   

Saturday, September 24

 

10:00 AM

 

Walnut Hills High School

 

Walnut Hills HS

  0-1 L
 

Monday, October 3

 

7:00 PM

 

Fairfield High School

 

Fairfield HS

   

Tuesday, October 4

 

5:30 PM

 

Springboro High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

   
Saturday, October 8

 4:00 PM
 Miamisburg High School
 BHS - Frank Zink Field
   

Monday, October 10

 

7:15 PM

 

Centerville High School

 

Magsig MS
   

Saturday, October 15

 

12:00 PM

 

Elder High School

 

Elder HS

   
Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In