Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Women's JVA 2022

DATE

   

TIME

    

OPPONENT

   

LOCATION

Saturday, August 13


4:00 PM


Dublin Jerome High School (Scrimmage)


Dublin Jerome HS

Saturday, August 20


3:30 PM


Oregon Clay HS/MS


Clay HS

Monday, August 22


5:30 PM


Bellbrook High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Saturday, August 27


5:45 PM


Milford High School


Milford HS

Wednesday, August 31


5:30 PM


Springboro High School


Springboro HS

Saturday, September 3


5:30 PM


Mount Notre Dame High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, September 7


5:30 PM


Springfield High School (Springfield)


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Saturday, September 10


5:30 PM


Hilliard Bradley High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, September 14


5:30 PM


Centerville High School


Magsig MS

Monday, September 19


5:00 PM


Lakota West High School


Lakota West HS

Wednesday, September 21


5:30 PM


Wayne High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Saturday, September 24


6:00 PM


Mason High School


Mason HS

Monday, September 26


5:30 PM


Troy High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, September 28


5:30 PM


Miamisburg High School


Miamisburg HS

Monday, October 3


5:30 PM


Sidney High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, October 5


5:30 PM


Northmont Senior High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, October 12


5:30 PM


Fairmont High School


Fairmont HS

Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In