Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Women's JVA 2022

DATE

   

TIME

    

OPPONENT

   

LOCATION

  RESULT 

Saturday, August 13

 

4:00 PM

 

Dublin Jerome High School (Scrimmage)

 

Dublin Jerome HS

  0-4 L
 

Saturday, August 20

 

3:30 PM

 

Oregon Clay HS/MS

 

Clay HS

  2-0 W
 

Monday, August 22

 

5:30 PM

 

Bellbrook High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-0 

Saturday, August 27

 

5:45 PM

 

Milford High School

 

Milford HS

  2-2 

Wednesday, August 31

 

5:30 PM

 

Springboro High School

 

Springboro HS

  0-0
 

Saturday, September 3

 

5:30 PM

 

Mount Notre Dame High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-0 

Wednesday, September 7

 

5:30 PM

 

Springfield High School (Springfield)

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  CNX 

Saturday, September 10

 

5:30 PM

 

Hilliard Bradley High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  3-0 W
 

Wednesday, September 14

 

5:30 PM

 

Centerville High School

 

Magsig MS

  0-3 L
 

Monday, September 19

 

5:00 PM

 

Lakota West High School

 

Lakota West HS

  5-0 W
 

Wednesday, September 21

 

5:30 PM

 

Wayne High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  10-0 W
 

Saturday, September 24

 

6:00 PM

 

Mason High School

 

Mason HS

  4-1 W
 

Monday, September 26

 

5:30 PM

 

Troy High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

   

Wednesday, September 28

 

5:30 PM

 

Miamisburg High School

 

Miamisburg HS

   

Monday, October 3

 

5:30 PM

 

Sidney High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

   

Wednesday, October 5

 

5:30 PM

 

Northmont Senior High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

   

Wednesday, October 12

 

5:30 PM

 

Fairmont High School

 

Fairmont HS

   
Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In