Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Men's JV 2022

DATE

   

TIME

    

OPPONENT

    

LOCATION

  RESULT 

Saturday, August 6


 4:00 PM


St Xavier High School (Scrimmage)


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  2-1 W
 

Friday, August 12


5:00 PM


Mason High School


Mason HS

  0-2 L
 

Tuesday, August 16


5:30 PM


Archbishop Moeller High School (Scrimmage)


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  1-1 

Saturday, August 20


12:00 PM


Waynesville HS/MS


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  9-0 W
 

Tuesday, August 23


5:30 PM


Fairmont High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-1 L
 

Tuesday, August 30


5:30 PM


Springboro High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  3-0 W
 

Saturday, September 3


11:00 AM


Upper Arlington High School


Upper Arlington HS

  1-0 W
 

Tuesday, September 6


5:30 PM


Springfield High School (Springfield)


Springfield HS

  8-0 W
 

Wednesday, September 7


5:30 PM


Bluffton High School


Bluffton HS

  CNX 

Tuesday, September 13


5:30 PM


Centerville High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  1-5 L
 

Saturday, September 17


2:45 PM


St Charles Prep School


St Charles Prep School

  0-0 

Tuesday, September 20


5:30 PM


Wayne High School


Wayne HS

  1-0 W
 

Saturday, September 24


10:00 AM


Walnut Hills High School


Walnut Hills HS

  1-1 

Tuesday, September 27


5:30 PM


Miamisburg High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-0 

Tuesday, October 4


5:30 PM


Northmont Senior High School


Northmont HS

  3-1 W
 

Saturday, October 8


5:30 PM


Butler High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-0 

Tuesday, October 11


5:30 PM


Fairmont High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

  0-1 L
 

Saturday, October 15


2:00 PM


Elder High School


Elder HS

  0-0 
Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In