Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Women's JVB 2022

DATE

   

TIME

    

OPPONENT

   

LOCATION

Saturday, August 13


4:00 PM


Dublin Jerome High School (Scrimmage)


Dublin Jerome HS

Thursday, August 25


5:30 PM


Springboro High School


Springboro HS

Saturday, August 27


4:00 PM


Milford High School


Milford HS

Thursday, September 1


7:00 PM


Centerville High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Tuesday, September 6


5:30 PM


Mason High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Thursday, September 8


7:00 PM


Oak Hills High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Saturday, September 10


4:00 PM


Hilliard Bradley High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Monday, September 19


7:00 PM


Fairfield High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Wednesday, September 21


5:30 PM


Oak Hills High School


Oak Hills HS

Saturday, September 24


4:00 PM


Mason High School


Mason HS

Monday, October 3


5:30 PM


Fairfield High School


Fairfield HS

Tuesday, October 4


7:00 PM


Springboro High School


BHS - Frank Zink Field

Monday, October 10


5:30 PM


Centerville High School


Magsig MS

Women's JVB 2021



 DAYDATE TIMEOPPONENT LOCATION
SaturdayAugust 7TBACentral Crossing High SchoolCentral Crossing High School
MondayAugust 235:30pmLebanon High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
WednesdayAugust 255:30pmRoss High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
SaturdayAugust 284:00pmMason High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
TuesdayAugust 315:30pmOak Hills High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
WednesdaySeptember 87:15pmNorthmont High SchoolNorthmont High School
SaturdaySeptember 118:30amTippecanoe High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
TuesdaySeptember 147:00pmSpringboro High SchoolSpringboro - Ralph Wade Field
ThursdaySeptember 167:00pmCenterville High SchoolCenterville High School
MondaySeptember 207:00pmMason High SchoolMason High School
TuesdaySeptember 215:30pmOak Hills High SchoolRapid Run Middle School
MondaySeptember 275:30pmLebanon High SchoolLebanon High School
MondayOctober 45:30pmCenterville High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field
WednesdayOctober 65:30pmMilford High SchoolMilford High School
SaturdayOctober 91:00pmRoss High SchoolRoss High School
TuesdayOctober 125:30pmSpringboro High SchoolBHS - Frank Zink Field




Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In