Website Manager

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks

Women's JVB 2022

DATE

   

TIME

    

OPPONENT

   

LOCATION

  RESULTS 

Saturday, August 13

 

4:00 PM

 

Dublin Jerome High School (Scrimmage)

 

Dublin Jerome HS

  1-2 L
 
Saturday, August 20
 3:15 PM

 Brookville High School
 BHS - Frank Zink Field
  CNX 

Thursday, August 25

 

5:30 PM

 

Springboro High School

 

Springboro HS

  0-1 L
 

Saturday, August 27

 

4:00 PM

 

Milford High School

 

Milford HS

  2-0 W
 

Thursday, September 1

 

7:00 PM

 

Centerville High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  2-0 W
 
Saturday, September 3
 2:00 PM

 Valley View High School
 Valley View HS
  4-1 W 

Tuesday, September 6

 

5:30 PM

 

Mason High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  1-0 W 
Wednesday, September 7
 

5:30 PM

 Fayetteville High School
 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  5-0 W
 

Thursday, September 8

 

7:00 PM

 

Oak Hills High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  3-1 W
 

Saturday, September 10

 

4:00 PM

 

Monroe High School/Junior High

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  7-1 W
 
Monday, September 12
 5:30 PM

 Fairmont High School
 Fairmont HS
  1-2 L
 
Tuesday, September 13
 5:00 PM

 Dayton Christian Junior/Senior High School
 Dayton Christian HS
  9-0 W
 

Monday, September 19

 

7:00 PM

 

Fairfield High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

  5-0 W
 

Wednesday, September 21

 

5:30 PM

 

Oak Hills High School

 

Oak Hills HS

  0-2 L
 

Saturday, September 24

 

4:00 PM

 

Mason High School

 

Mason HS

  3-1 W
 

Monday, October 3

 

5:30 PM

 

Fairfield High School

 

Fairfield HS

   

Tuesday, October 4

 

7:00 PM

 

Springboro High School

 

BHS - Frank Zink Field

   

Monday, October 10

 

5:30 PM

 

Centerville High School

 

Magsig MS

   
Copyright © 2022 Beavercreek Soccer Sidekicks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In